General Inquiries:

740-5160 Decarie Blvd.
Montreal, Quebec
H3X 2H9
national@jnf.ca
1.866.775.1563

Media Inquiries

For interviews and comments, please contact:

Lance Davis
Chief Executive Officer
lance.davis@jnf.ca
416-638-7200 x140

If you would like more information about the Jewish National Fund, please use the following contact information.

Regional Offices:

Atlantic Region

jnfatlantic.ca
atlantic@jnf.ca
902.444.4563

Ottawa

jnfottawa.ca
ottawa@jnf.ca
613.798.2411

Montreal

jnfmontreal.ca
montreal@jnf.ca
514.934.0313

Toronto

jnftoronto.ca
tor@jnf.ca
416.638.7200

Hamilton

jnfhamilton.ca
hamilton@jnf.ca
905.527.5516

Regional Ontario

regionalontario.ca
regional.ontario@jnf.ca
Toll Free: 866.527.5516

London

jnflondon.ca
london@jnf.ca
519.432.2139

Windsor

jnfwindsor.ca
windsor@jnf.ca
519.969.8733

Winnipeg

jnfwinnipeg.ca
winnipeg@jnf.ca
204.947.0207

Calgary

jnfcalgary.ca
calgary@jnf.ca
403.255.0295

Edmonton

jnfedmonton.ca
edmonton@jnf.ca
780.481.7881

Vancouver

jnfvancouver.ca
vancouver@jnf.ca
604.257.5155