Renseignements généraux:
General Inquiries:

740-5160 Boul. Décarie
Montreal, Quebec
H3X 2H9

740-5160 Decaire Blvd.
Montreal, Quebec
H3X 2H9

national@jnf.ca
1.866.775.1563

Demandes des médias:
Media Inquiries

Pour des entrevues et des commentaires, veuillez communiquer avec:
For interviews and comments, please contact:

Lance Davis
Chef de la direction
Chief Executive Officer
lance.davis@jnf.ca
416-638-7200 x140

Si vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur le Fonds national juif, veuillez utiliser les coordonnées suivantes.

If you would like more information about the Jewish National Fund, please use the following contact information.

Bureaux régionaux:
Regional Offices:

atlantique
Atlantic

jnfatlantic.ca
atlantic@jnf.ca
902.444.4563

Ottawa
Ottawa

jnfottawa.ca
ottawa@jnf.ca
613.798.2411

Montréal
Montreal

jnfmontreal.ca
montreal@jnf.ca
514.934.0313

Toronto
Toronto

jnftoronto.ca
tor@jnf.ca
416.638.7200

Hamilton
Hamilton

jnfhamilton.ca
hamilton@jnf.ca
905.527.5516

Régional de l’Ontario
Regional Ontario

regionalontario.ca
regional.ontario@jnf.ca
Toll Free: 866.527.5516

Londres
London

jnflondon.ca
london@jnf.ca
519.432.2139

Windsor
Windsor

jnfwindsor.ca
windsor@jnf.ca
519.969.8733

Winnipeg
Winnipeg

jnfwinnipeg.ca
winnipeg@jnf.ca
204.947.0207

Calgary
Calgary

jnfcalgary.ca
calgary@jnf.ca
403.255.0295

Edmonton
Edmonton

jnfedmonton.ca
edmonton@jnf.ca
780.481.7881

Vancouver
Vancouver

jnfvancouver.ca
vancouver@jnf.ca
604.257.5155